CPDE to hold learning session on dialogue with development partners

Save-the-date-Learning-Session-EN

CPDE is holding an online Learning Session to elaborate on the contents of its guide on Dialogue with Development Partners this 23 and 27 June 2022, 6AM Mexico | 1PM Brussels, Skopje | 2PM Nairobi, Beirut | 7PM Manila | 11PM Suva.

Open to national CSOs doing country work for CPDE, regional and sectoral coordinators, and other interested members, the activity will feature the following sessions:

Day 1 – 23 June 2022

Session 1- Evolving trends in donor policies and approaches

Session 2 – Dialogue with development partners: analysis of the enabling environment

Day 2 – 27 June 2022

Session 3 – Programme guidance in doing dialogue with development partners

Session 4 – How to develop an engagement strategy and plan

The learning session is open to all CPDE members. Interested parties may sign up .#

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

SEARCH

RECENT POSTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
WEEKLY NEWS ROUNDUP

ADDRESS:
3rd Floor, IBON Center
114 Timog Avenue, Quezon City
1103 Philippines
PHONE:
+632 9277060 to 61 local 203 and 207
TELEFAX:
+632 9276981
EMAIL:
info@csopartnerhip.org

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below