SAVE THE DATE: Launch of CPDE Capacity Development materials for CSOs

GRAND-LAUNCH-web

Global civil society platform CSO Partnership for Development Effectiveness (CPDE), is pleased to invite you to the launch of its capacity development materials for civil society organisations (CSOs): the network management and project management modules, and advocacy toolkit, happening 12 April 2022, 8AM Argentina, 1PM France, and 7PM Philippines.

Through the event, CPDE aims to help equip CSOs, especially those working at the national or country level with skills and best practices in managing programmes and in particular for EDC advocacy, organising and managing networks for EDC based on a human-rights based approach to development and other key CPDE principles, and launching and sustaining advocacy campaigns especially on development cooperation. This way, CPDE also promotes CSO development effectiveness, as part of its commitment to the Istanbul Principles.

The activity kicks off CPDE’s 10th year of uniting CSOs from around the world on issues of effective development cooperation.

Sign up for the event . It is available in English, Spanish, and French.#

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

SEARCH

RECENT POSTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
WEEKLY NEWS ROUNDUP

ADDRESS:
3rd Floor, IBON Center
114 Timog Avenue, Quezon City
1103 Philippines
TELEPHONE:
+63 02 8927-7060 to 61 local 203 and 207, +63 02 7007-0249
EMAIL:
[email protected]

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below