SAVE THE DATE: CPDE global webinar on the (in)effectiveness of the COVID-19 response

CPDE invites civil society and people’s organisations, policymakers, academics, members of the press, and other development stakeholders to a global webinar on effectiveness in the pandemic response.

The event happens on 31 March 2021, 9AM in Buenos Aires, 2PM in Paris, and 8PM in Manila via Zoom, to be streamed on Facebook Live.

CPDE will present its recent study, “World in Lockdown, Development on Hold: A special report on the (in)effectiveness of COVID-19 response,” featuring data culled by our members and partners from across the globe.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

SEARCH

RECENT POSTS

SUBSCRIBE TO WEEKLY
NEWS ROUNDUP

ADDRESS:
3rd Floor, IBON Center
114 Timog Avenue, Quezon City
1103 Philippines
PHONE:
+632 9277060 to 61 local 203 and 207
TELEFAX:
+632 9276981
EMAIL:
info@csopartnerhip.org

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below