Speakers List update: CPDE webinar on Covid-19 response

A most exciting lineup of speakers awaits participants of the CPDE global webinar titled, “World in Lockdown, Development on Hold: A special report on the (in)effectiveness of COVID-19 response.”

Joining the event would be Dr. Michael Ryan of the World Health Organization (WHO), Gabriella Fesus of the European Commission, Ulrika Modeer of United Nations Development Programme, Helen Holm of Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida), Beverly Longid and Justin Kilcullen, CPDE Co-Chairs, Josefina Villegas, of the CPDE Latin America and the Caribbean, and Catherine Turner, an independent researcher for the CPDE International CSOs sector.

The event happens on 31 March 2021, 9AM in Buenos Aires, 2PM in Paris, and 8PM in Manila via Zoom, to be streamed on Facebook Live. More speakers to be confirmed.

Sign up: https://bit.ly/2Qvh7xz.#

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below