CPDE to hold its 2021 All Secretariat Meeting

The CSO Partnership for Development Effectiveness is holding its All Secretariats’ Meeting (ASM) this coming June 28, June 30, and July 2, 2021.

Through the virtual activity, CPDE aims to provide updates on key development cooperation and development effectiveness policy issues, understand the situation of its regional and sectoral constituencies, and review past agreements, while fostering their capacities to deliver on commitments around its programmes on promoting effective development cooperation.

The ASM will happen at these times: 5AM Nicaragua | 8AM Argentina | 1PM France | 2PM Kenya & Lebanon | 5 PM Kyrgyzstan | 7PM Philippines & Hong Kong | 11PM Fiji.#

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below