Press conference on National Campaign on Shrinking Civic Spaces in Mexico

LAC NCSCS

Our colleagues from DECA, Equipo Pueblo, AC will be holding a press conference on the National Campaign on Shrinking Civic Spaces in Mexico, on January 15 11AM Mexico | 2PM Argentina | January 16 1AM Philippines | 6PM Belgium

All civil society organisations in Mexico, national networks, and state institutions are invited!

Learn more about their campaign .

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Related Posts

SEARCH

RECENT POSTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
WEEKLY NEWS ROUNDUP

ADDRESS:
3rd Floor, IBON Center
114 Timog Avenue, Quezon City
1103 Philippines
PHONE:
+632 9277060 to 61 local 203 and 207
TELEFAX:
+632 9276981
EMAIL:
info@csopartnerhip.org

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below